Back from Hiatus: Grad cap revisited

Quick post here!

Remember my graduation cap and how I said I loved it so much?!?!?

Well, that was 100% true. I love it so much that I’ve decided to put it on display beside my diploma in a shadow box 🙂

Check it out…!

IMG_3881

Are you not entertained?!

I just have to wait until I get home to add the ceremony ticket above the valediction ticket and it’ll be good to go!

I’m sooooooooo excited about this!!

If you’re thinking about putting your cap in a shadow box and need tips on how to pin the cap in, comment below and I can help!

All for now,

Ellonello

One thought on “Back from Hiatus: Grad cap revisited

  1. Pingback: A word in your shell-like… | iwantmarbles

Leave a Reply

