Rise and Shine!

Good morning and Happy Cinco de Mayo!

Shine bright like the gold flecks on this cardigan!

Shine bright like the gold flecks on this cardigan!

Just wanted to do a quick post to show what some of my thrifting finds look like on.

I actually just got bored last night and was sending these pics to my boyfriend, but they’re actually pretty good for Thousand Word Selfie too. Please ignore the presence of my phone in each pic…I’ll do better next time, I promise.

Also, please ignore the background clutter that you’re about to see. It’s finals time…I’ll clean when I graduate!

But, I digress..

Bam!

Hopefully these pieces inspire you to get out and thrift! I’m debating whether or not I want to do more posts like this…

I know sometimes I get jealous when I see all the cool stuff other people find at thrift stores, especially when my trips have been less than successful :/.

Give me your feedback in the reply box!

Later gator,

Johnel

Leave a Reply

